About Bolger
Bolger Account Executives


Bill Doll   612.720.9516   bdoll@bolgerinc.com
Bob Ingle  612.759.6711  bingle@bolgerinc.com
Bob Thaden 612.875.7103  bthaden@bolgerinc.com
Brad Finn   612.414.5794   bfinn@bolgerinc.com
Dan Alexander   612.849.6444   dalexander@bolgerinc.com
Dan Iwaszko   612.720.4195   diwaszko@bolgerinc.com
Debra Smith, Vice President, National Accounts   612.723.0144   dsmith@bolgerinc.co

Jeanne Miller   651.642.2924  612.834.8258   jmiller@bolgerinc.com
Julie Hennek   612.701.8865   jhennek@bolgerinc.com
Lisa Digatono   612.209.9764   ldigatono@bolgerinc.com
Mary Ellen Smith   651.621.1619   mesmith@bolgerinc.com
Ray Cullinan   612.554.7608   ray.cullinan@bolgerinc.com
Rod Anderson   612.247.2400   randerson@bolgerinc.com
Lisa Barnitt, Vice President, Corporate Sales   612.501.2255   lbarnitt@bolgerinc.com
Shawn McPherson   612.419.0441   smcpherson@bolgerinc.com

Betsy Warren  612.310.9972  bwarren@bolgerinc.com
Lori DeNert   651.387.1725   ldenert@bolgerinc.com
Tammy Johnson  612.247.8540  tjohnson@bolgerinc.com
Michael Vento  651.387.1723 mvento@bolgerinc.com
Joe Sexton  612.280.0399   jsexton@bolgerinc.com

Diversified Graphics, Inc., A Bolger Company
Jane McCauley, Vice President, National Accounts   800.233.7454 consulting@dgi.net

PortfolioEducation

A sampling of recent work with our business partners in: Retail, Media, the Arts, Healthcare and Education.
Awards

Bolger receives Sustainable Green Printing Partnership (SGP) Certification

Seminars

March 7 "Turbocharged InDesign" Presented by Keith Gilbert

Register Today!